EU Heritage is a wide transnational initiative that brings together 9 partners from 7 European countries (Italy, Spain, Greece, Germany, Malta, Romania, Belgium) with different specialisations.

  • Four VET/educational providers: Fondazione Fitzcarraldo (Italy), University of Malta - Institute for Tourism, Travel & Culture (Malta), Hellenic Open University (Greece), National Institute for Cultural Research and Training - NIRCT (Romania).
  • Two industry/sector representatives in the field of cultural heritage, culture, tourism, creative industries: Materahub (Italy) and Asociation Plataforma La Cultora (Spain).
  • One research centre and sector representative in the field of Digital&ICTs for cultural heritage: M2C Institut fur angewandte Medienforschung GmbH (Germany).
  • One European network and sector representative in the field of culture: European Network on Cultural Management and Policy - ENCATC (Belgium);
  • One Chamber of Commerce: Camara de Comercio e Industria Italiana para Espana - CCIS (Spain).